JPOL R5 Dates & Clubs

Dates 2020

Sat, April 4 @ Academy of Notre Dame
Sat, April 25 @ Academy of Notre Dame
Sat, May 2 @ The Proving Grounds*
Sun, May 3 @ The Proving Grounds*
Sat, May 9 @ The Proving Grounds*
Sun, May 10 @ The Proving Grounds*
Sun, May 16 @ The Proving Grounds**
Sat, May 17 @ The Proving Grounds**
Sat, May 30 @ The Proving Grounds (U19s only)
Sun, May 31 @ The Proving Grounds (U16s only)

*U16 & U19 compete on either Saturday or Sunday each weekend, which day TBD

**Age Division will be opposite day of respective RFT

Schedule based on maximum 11 clubs per division

U19 Clubs

Coming soon…

U16 Clubs

Coming soon…